Faction : Horde
Race : Tauren
Class : Death Knight
Spec 1 : Blood
Spec 2 : Frost

WoW Armory
WoW Heroes

Tell us a bit about yourself (the person, not the character.):
I'm terrible at talking about myself - but here it goes. I'm 23, been playing WoW since Vanilla on and off as life permits. Outside of WoW I'm a very dedicated person - I enjoy challenging myself and do so as much as possible. To that end I am an amateur olympic weight lifter (I don't compete but enjoy the challenge). I also enjoy photography; on a nice day theres nothing better than a beer and my camera.

Please describe your previous/current raiding experience.:
Where to start - you probably don't want to hear about MC or any of the 40 man days; but I was there. In WotLK I was a 10M Kingslayer then took a break to move and find a new job. In Cata I'm 10/12 Al'akir and Nef remain. I typically find myself in the minority while raiding. The one with cauldrons; food; pre-potting etc. I guess I'm not very good at doing things casually, if I'm going to spend my time raiding I would like it to be as challenging and intense as possible while still enjoying myself.

Why are you leaving your current guild (if applicable?):
Summer slump plus attendance issues. Raid leader is taking a break from the game. After we downed Cho'gall we haven't been able to fill a roster for progression nights. It is very stagnant and incredibly frustrating - try as I might to get 10 people together it just isn't happening. I don't want firelands to continue this trend.

Do you have an off-spec? How good is your off-spec gear, and are you willing to play it if needed?:
My tanking gear and dps gear are roughly the same (356 dps//358 tanking) and I am more than comfortable playing both roles and often switch as the raid requires. Though the frost spec will mostly likely become unholy with the upcoming patch changes.

Why are you interested in joining Business Time?: