Server : US - Moonrunner
Level : 85
Faction : Alliance
Race : Worgen
Class : Warlock

WoW Armory
WoW Heroes

Tell us a bit about yourself (the person, not the character.):
I'm 28, engaged, and don't enjoy long walks on the beach. My passion is writing, and I hope to do that full time one day. In the meantime--and in an attempt to stave off the starving artist stereotype--I'm a technical editor for a financial firm in the Boston area. I telecommute about 80% of the time, so I end up idling by the AH or fiddling around on alts way more than I really should.

As far as other hobbies and interests, I cook regularly, don't go to concerts as often as I'd like, and read way more than I probably should. I've been a gamer since elementary school and my first GameBoy, and I've been hooked on World of Warcraft since the original beta. Don't see that changing anytime soon.

Personality wise I like to think that I'm generally laid-back and level-headed. I make oodles and oodles of bad jokes (and it's probably a good thing you don't have a moonkin right now, because I've got a ton of bad Foghorn Leghorn cracks squirreled away), and the more groans I get the happier I am. I'm also an avid theorycrafter and like to stay on top of both the mechanics of my own class as well as those of current boss encounters as well.

Please describe your previous/current raiding experience.:
Classic:
- Everything up to about halfway through Naxx40

BC:
- Everything, including M'uru and KJ pre-nerf.

WotLK: I switched mains to a DK tank (Gravois@Dalaran) at this point as my guild had about 8 warlocks and 1 tank. It was meant to be temporary until another reliable tank could be found, but that kind of never happened so a lot of my WotLK experience was with him. I switched back to my lock a little over a year ago when I changed guilds.
- DK: Everything up to early ICC except for Anub in ToGC25 when it was still current.
- Warlock: All of ICC10/25H including HLK10 and 25.

Cata:
- 12/12 Normal 25