Faction : Alliance
Race : Draenei
Class : Shaman
Spec 1 : Resto
Spec 2 : Elemental

WoW Armory
WoW Heroes

Tell us a bit about yourself (the person, not the character.):
The name is Marco, and currently 30 years old. I have played WoW since the end of Vanilla. Currently working full-time as a laundry attendant, saving money to continue towards a college education.
Other interests include playing Dungeons and Dragons, and spending time with my real life friends when I can.

Please describe your previous/current raiding experience.:
When I started playing WoW, I was a rogue (Alurius, on Moonrunner as well). During that time his raiding experience is as follows (with Equitas):

-Molten Core (Full clear)
-Blackwing Lair (Full clear)
-Temple of Ahn'Qirah (cleared to Ouro)
- Naxxaramas 40 (Cleared Razivous, cleared Spider Wing)

After Burning Crusade, I rerolled into a Shaman, since melee DPS was very limited for raid spots. Kaariana became a restoration spec, and has the following raid experience:

-Serpentshrine Cavern (up to Lady Vash)
-Tempest Keep (up to Kael'thas)
-Mt. Hyjal (Full clear)
-Black Temple (Full clear)
- Sunwell (cleared to Felmyst)
WOTLK experience
-Obsidium Sanctum (only ever attempted 0 drake)
-Malygos (Cleared)
-Trial of Champions (cleared)
-Ulduar (cleared to Auriaya)
-Icecrown (cleared to Lich King)

Current Raid Experience:
Throne of Four Winds: 1/2 normal
Blackwing Descent: 4/6 normal
Bastion of Twilight: 3/4 normal

Why are you leaving your current guild (if applicable?):
The last guild I was in was Well Do It Live. It was formed with a few people I knew from back in Vanilla. The raiding was going well there, but we got stuck on Chimeraon. The other healers and myself were having trouble with this encounter. Coupled with the fact we had exactly 10 raiders for our group, and it lead to a halt in raiding and progression. It lead me to deleting my characters and taking a break.