Faction : Horde
Race : Blood Elf
Class : Warrior
Spec 1 : Fury
Spec 2 : Protect

WoW Armory
WoW Heroes

Tell us a bit about yourself (the person, not the character.):
I'm a CAD designer for the home fashion industry. My days are usually busy and fast pace. I deal with alot of graphics, paintings, and colors.

I am normally quiet at first and a bit more talkative when I know the people more. I don't mind "cybering" with people, although I do that in private to that Sinpree space goat.

Played in Team FPS shooter clan matches on OGL ladder before WoW. Started WoW after it was release a few days. Originally raided as a hunter. Then re-rolled warrior on Tanaris server before transfer was allowed.

Please describe your previous/current raiding experience.:
Classic:
(hunter)
MC / BWL / AQ40 Twin Emps
(Warrior)
MC / BWL / AQ40 first boss

TBC: (warrior) Fury in 25 w/ Prot whencall upon. Prot mostly for 10man off nights
Kara/Gruul/SSC/TK/BT/ZA

WotlK: (warrior) Fury for 25, Prot for 10man till Raid ID lockout changed
Naxx / Sarth+3/Malygos
Uldaur - Full heroic clear + Algalon in 10, Full clear minus Algalon in 25, some heroic 25
ToGC - Full heroic clear in 10 + Insanity, 4/5 heroic in 25
ICC - Full heroic 25 + 10 clear 12/12

Cata:
BWD - 6/6 25man
BoT - 4/4 25man
TotFW - 1/2 25man

Why are you leaving your current guild (if applicable?):
Wanted to go Casual at the end of January when raiding guild fell apart after getting Nef. Tried a couple of places but either the timing was bad or the environment wasn't right. Was taking time off due to some RL stuff and not finding a better raiding guild fit.

Do you have an off-spec? How good is your off-spec gear, and are you willing to play it if needed?:
Prot gear, was decent in January, underpower by today's standard.

Can always do some emergency tanking if raid needs. I will always try to piece together a decent Prot set and work with what I can get and make the best of it even if I don't expect to tank.