Faction : Alliance
Race : Night Elf
Class : Druid
Spec 1 : Feral (Bear)
Spec 2 : Feral (Cat)

WoW Armory
WoW Heroes

Tell us a bit about yourself (the person, not the character.):
I'm a very laid back person. I get along with just about everyone. I love a good joke. I just started learning to play the bass guitar.

Please describe your previous/current raiding experience.:
I started playing wow just after the launch of wrath. I did random pugs with friends for nax. When Ulduar came out I was introduced to content that wasn't pug friendly, so I started shopping for guilds. I joined an ok one that did great on normal modes, but didn't have the talent to handle hard modes. I was looking for better and a friend suggested I apply to SR. I loved raiding with them and enjoyed some very good progression. Sadly, SR slowly died after it's gm (Kerym) left. For Cata I moved to IA with some of the people that were in SR. I joined a rather successful raiding group and tanked several of the server first kills including Nef. After the Nef kill Comcast failed me - I had no internet for a while. When it was fixed my spot was gone, so I joined another 10 man. I did the progression through normal modes all over again, dying to get into heroic content.

Why are you leaving your current guild (if applicable?):
IA had 3 10 man groups. One fell apart due to poor attendance. The one I was in was headed the same way. They took what was left of the two and made one. RL friends were given priority, so I was left without a group as of this week.

Do you have an off-spec? How good is your off-spec gear, and are you willing to play it if needed?:
Yes, feral cat. Gear is ok - some of it is shared with tank spec so there's a little bit of dodge in there. I'm good for around 15-16k dps. I'm willing, but since 4.0 cat has become too easy to play. I get bored doing it for extended periods of time.

Why are you interested in joining Business Time?: