View previous topic :: View next topic   Goto page 1, 2  Next
Tassager

re: Tassager - Bear/Kitty Druid

Name : Tassager
Game : World of Warcraft
Server : Draenor - US
Level : 85
Faction : Alliance
Race : Worgen (would change back to nelf with a server change)
Class : Druid
Spec 1 : Feral (Bear)
Spec 2 : Feral (Kitty)

Tell us a bit about yourself (the person, not the character.):

My name is Stephen, and I’m a few weeks shy of 28. Live in Phoenix, where I’m an Event Coordinator for a large multi-purpose event facility here in town. I finished my Master’s degree in December, and have a bit more time to myself now than I’d grown accustomed to these past few years.

I’m originally from Chicago, and love just about everything about the place, and I’ll tell you all about it if you’ll hold still long enough to listen. :-) Can’t wait to get back there eventually. I’m also a bit of a nut for politics and history... love to read about, debate about, and learn about those things pretty much whenever I get a chance. Also love sports, and am a total homer for all my Chicago teams (Cubs, not White Sox!!).

Not really a gamer outside of WoW. As I’m sure many of you can relate... once I gave the game a shot (for an assignment for school, believe that or not), that was it. Haven’t looked back since... and here I am.

Please describe your previous/current raiding experience:

Previous raid experience is quite limited next to so many of you, and so many of these applicants here! I’m almost embarrassed!