Name : Squishee
Game : World of Warcraft
Server : US - Hyjal
Level : 85
Faction : Alliance
Race : Spacegoat
Class : DK
Spec 1 : Blood
Spec 2 : DW Frost but am open to go Unholy, being a higher DPS threshold and all.

http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/hyjal/squishee/advanced]Lookatmeh!

Tell us a bit about yourself (the person, not the character.):

Helloooo! My name is Jason and I'm a 29 year old Pharmaceutical Research Tech. I've been playing WoW for the past 6 years and started as a way to waste time during college. In my free time, I play league softball and baseball, cook, and I play drums in a rock band. I like obscenely spicy food and have completed some crazy food challenges resulting in my picture being on the walls in some restaurants. I also like sports. So much that it's probably unhealthy. For shame...

Please describe your previous/current raiding experience.:

As far as raiding goes, I've been doing it since I MTed on my warrior in MC/BWL/AQ20 and 40. When BC came out, I began playing a fire mage and managed to finish SWP before LK came out. During LK, my work schedule made raiding somewhat prohibitive so I quit the game after Naxx 2.0. A few months later I transferred my mage from Gilneas (an east coast server) to Hyjal (west coast server) to ease the time constraints on my raiding and began pewpewing again.

As far as Cataclysm goes, I've tanked all but Nef and Chimaeron in BWD, CoW, and all bosses in BoT save for Cho'gal (although my current raid group have yet to take down all but worm, Omnitron, Halfus and V&T). I have also seen these fights from a ranged DPS perspective, if it matters any.

Why are you leaving your current guild (if applicable?):