Tell us a bit about yourself (the person, not the character.):
I'm a sucker for killer one liner jokes

My favorite author is Greg Hardy

I believe in the holy contour of life

I'm 24 years old, and I work as a restaurant manager

I prefer peanut butter and jelly over steak

I'm Cajun/South African

I have a noticeable accent so I don't talk a lot in vent

I only play WoW for two reasons: the social aspect, and to tank.

I've spoken extensively with two of your members, Noodlestein and Fsob, and both have assured me with great confidence that this guild places relationships over loot, and that even though you're a highly progressed guild, you're still mellow. That's what I want in a guild, serious about raiding but more serious about relationships. I also understand that you're not currently recruiting for raiding positions so I'd be interested in applying socially, and maybe if a position opens up down the road I might be considered. As of right now I don't have the gear, nor probably the clear cut experience with the encounters you're doing, so even if you did have an opening I wouldn't be a great choice to fill it, but I figure it'd be a great place to call home while I learn.

Please describe your previous/current raiding experience.:
A bit complicated, I played a prot warrior on a dual account with a friend of mine for quite a while. I had my own account with a hunter that I never played (ranged dps was quite boring I thought) so my friend and I would just switch turns playing. My DK hit 80 about a year ago but I just did random raids and odd things with him, I tried melee dpsing, and I thought it was more fun than ranged but not as fun as tanking.