Race : Draenei
Class : Shaman
Spec 1 : Resto
Spec 2 : Elemental

WoW Armory
be.imba.hu
WoW Heroes

Tell us a bit about yourself (the person, not the character.):
Hi, my name is Larry. I am 39 and a maried father of 4. I work full time in a medical clinic. I have been playing WOW since the final stages of Classic Beta. I am an admitted altaholic. I started playing on the horde side and remained there until late BC. I rerolled Alliance to play with some friends who have all quit playing.

Please describe your previous/current raiding experience.:
I have had raiding experience through all of WOW. In classic I completed MC, BWL, AQ, 1/2 Naxx and all of the World Dragons. In BC We completed Mag, Gruul, BT and the first few bosses in sunwell. Currently in wrath I have completed Naxx, Sarth 3d 10 and 25 man. TOC 10 and 25 Man, TOGC 10 4/5 and TOGC 25 2/5. ICC 11/12 10 man with 1 Hard Mode and ICC 25 man 8/11.

Why are you leaving your current guild (if applicable?):
I currently am looking for a mature home to be honest. I have always followed my younger friends around and I am looking for a mature bunch that I can settle in with. I love 10 man content and I wouldn't be heartbroken to never do a 25 man again. With Blizzard trying to balance 10 mans in the expansion, there really wont be a need for 25 mans in my opinion.

Do you have an off-spec? How good is your off-spec gear, and are you willing to play it if needed?:
I am at work atm and I am not sure which spec I am in. Resto is my main spec with a 5300 ish gear score and elemental is my off spec with a 5200 ish gear score. I don't think gear score speaks for much but somethimes people just have to know. I also have a decent 5k enhance set that isn't far behind.

Why are you interested in joining Business Time?: