Level : 90
Faction : Alliance
Race : Pandaren
Class : Hunter
Spec 1 : Beast
Spec 2 : Survival

WoW Armory
WoW Heroes

Tell us a bit about yourself (the person, not the character.) What hobbies do you have outside of WoW? What other games do you like to play, if any? What else are you passionate about?:
From Cape Breton, Nova Scotia. Once I graduated from college, I moved out to Calgary for a few years. While I was out there, I met a cool shadow priest named Kaleri. We moved from Calgary back to Waterloo, Ontario where she graduated from university. We're now living outside of Toronto.

I play all kinds of video games. Huge fan of Mass Effect, Bioshock, Uncharted, and the Street Fighter games. I also do a fair amount of cooking at home.

Please describe your previous/current raiding experience.:
I've raided since Burning Crusade on multiple characters.

Raided all of BC on my hunter. Killed M'uru pre-nerf. I noticed that the Armory shows me as not completing KZ, SSC, TK. Not sure what's up there.

During WotLK, cleared Naxx, Ulduar (some HMs), ToC (up to Twin Valks heroic). During ToC, I switched to a holy pally and finished the remainder of the expac on him. Everything up to LK heroic in ICC. Got the Reins of the Bloodbathed Frostbrood Vanquisher in a 10man we ran at 5 or 10%, I can't remember and I can't seem to find the timeline of when each buff was added><

Cataclysm, raided on my hunter again. BWD 4/6 heroic, BoT 2/5 heroic, TotFW 1/2 heroic.
Switched things up again and started playing a Blood Death Knight during Firelands. FL 6/7 heroic. DS 8/8 heroic at 15 or 20%.

When MoP launched, I began to play on a Brewmaster Monk.
MSV 6/6 heroic. HoF 2/6 heroic. ToES 4/4 normal. Currently 11/12 normal in ToT.

Why are you leaving your current guild (if applicable?):
-

Do you have an off-spec? How good is your off-spec gear, and are you willing to play it if needed?:
I'll be swapping specs based on the encounter. So yes, same gear, and yes.