Level : 90
Faction : Horde
Race : Pandaren
Class : Hunter
Spec 1 : Beast
Spec 2 : Survival

WoW Armory
WoW Heroes

Tell us a bit about yourself (the person, not the character.) What hobbies do you have outside of WoW? What other games do you like to play, if any? What else are you passionate about?:
I am a software developer in the land of Wisconsin. In my non-WoW time I take care of a a small menagerie of pets (5 cats, 2 huskies), play in a drum corps from time to time, random programming and if all else fails I break out the kilts.

Gaming wise when not in WoW I do a lot of PC gaming that varies from time to time. Past time sinks for me have included Skyrim, Prison Architect, Star Trek Online, Starcraft, Snuggle Truck, and old RPG ROMs for days long past.

Please describe your previous/current raiding experience.:
Raided since late vanilla and have been doing raiding in all roles on my druid. In MoP I switched to my hunter and have been doing mainly LFR and some 10-man raids that have not got very far. I haven't been able to raid as much since my current schedule conflicts a lot with my present guild.

I was in a focused progression group back in Wrath that only raided about 6 hours a week with a mission of getting our drakes from ICC. We managed to pull it off and it was a great experience, something I would like to get back to.

Why are you leaving your current guild (if applicable?):
My current guild is mainly a Tuesday and Thursday night, very casual guild. My Tuesdays have become pretty packed outside of WoW, so I am not able to put in the time I need.

Do you have an off-spec? How good is your off-spec gear, and are you willing to play it if needed?:
My offspec is survival, main is beast mastery. I switch between the two all the time in raids. Generally Bm for single target, and survival for AOE/trash.