Level : 90
Faction : Alliance
Race : Night Elf
Class : Druid
Spec 1 : Resto
Spec 2 : Balance

WoW Armory
WoW Heroes

Tell us a bit about yourself (the person, not the character.) What hobbies do you have outside of WoW? What other games do you like to play, if any? What else are you passionate about?:
Hey guys! My name is Kristy and I am a VERY YOUNG 42 year old who lives in the middle of nowhere Missouri. I work as a Technical Operations Analyst for Expedia.com, which basically means I utilize SQL queries to research inventory and rate updates for what seems like every hotel in the free world. Basically, my job is to prove Expedia is not at fault for whatever the hotel is accusing us of. I tend to act about like a 23 year old and most people who meet me or work with me guess me to be in my early 30's, so I guess that's cool. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor which I'm sure you will all be exposed to as I warm up to everyone. I love to inject "that's what she said" in the most inopportune places at inopportune times. :D

I am one of those unique crackheads who loves just about everything life has to offer. It's hard for me to say what my hobbies are because I am absolutely interested in doing anything I get a chance to do. I love to read, I love photography (and try to pretend I'm good at it), I love most BBC TV shows, I enjoy being outdoors although no one would know that based on how much time I spend sitting on my ass logged into WoW, I love going to live sporting events of any kind and any level, I love concerts of any kind at any level. I love to be crafty and have done projects with painting and drawing, cross-stitching, painting ceramics, making jewelry, etc. I love to learn / try new things which basically makes me a jack of all trades and a master of none.