Level : 90
Faction : Horde
Race : Undead
Class : Warlock
Spec 1 : Destruction
Spec 2 : Demonology

WoW Armory
WoW Heroes

Tell us a bit about yourself (the person, not the character.) What hobbies do you have outside of WoW? What other games do you like to play, if any? What else are you passionate about?:
I'm a computer nerd, book fanatic, and all-around geek. I develop software for a living, which really has very little to do with actually enjoying computer software, but allows me a bit extra schadenfreude when I encounter bugs in other people's code. When I'm not WoWing it up, I'm probably either reading a sci-fi/fantasy novel (such as Cold Days which I recently finished to my delight; damn you, Jim Butcher, write faster!), procrastinating on finishing my own novel (the last fifty-thousand words write themselves, right?), or having the skin licked off my arm by one of my cats (and I do mean that literally; he's drawn blood with his tongue before). Oh, and sometimes I play other games, too. Minecraft currently owns majority shares of my soul, but Dishonored and Skyrim aren't going to give up without a fight. And because not all good games live on a computer, I try to play board games in person with friends at least every couple of weeks. Currently I'm partial to Seven Wonders, but Settlers of Catan is a classic and I'm always up for a round of Battlestar Galactica.

Please describe your previous/current raiding experience.: