Level : 90
Faction : Alliance
Race : Night Elf
Class : Druid
Spec 1 : Resto
Spec 2 : Feral (Cat)

WoW Armory
WoW Heroes

Tell us a bit about yourself (the person, not the character.) What hobbies do you have outside of WoW? What other games do you like to play, if any? What else are you passionate about?:
I am first a women, then a gamer. Occasionally I dabble in being a student of the Therapy Arts (no really, I'm studying to be a counselor). I occasionally write, but it's so sporadic that I doubt self-labeling as a writer is fair. I enjoy a fair number of games, but the majority of my time, when at a computer, is spent playing WoW or GW2. I love Pokemon and Professor Layton games on the 3/DS. I own too many DS systems purely for Pokemon purposes (I have not yet been told to seek professional help for this, but it is a consideration). I do crafts on occasion such as knitting and crocheting. I've recently purchased an insanely silly amount of nail polish... for reasons.

I work in a non-profit that helps children get mentors. Most of these children come from very poor and underprivileged homes. It is absolutely self-less but also so very rewarding.

I advocate in my local area for equality, whatever that means at the time. It currently means doing a lot of work with children and the LGBTQ community.

I love animals, and long walks on the park. I prefer a tall man with dark hair... wait a minute... (I kid! I kid! ;) )

Please describe your previous/current raiding experience.:
So, Hestiah is currently still on Elune guilded in my bank alt guild (so please ignore that).

T14: She was previously in Undying Resolution and I was there for the first 4 boss kills in MSV. I've cleared MSV and HoF in LFR.
T13: I was 8/8 HM DS by the end of Cataclysm.
Just about when DS came out, however, I quit raiding with Apotheosis because they were more hardcore oriented than I was interested in.
T12: 7/8 HM in Firelands. Never did get that H Ragnaros kill.