Level : 85
Faction : Alliance
Race : Human
Class : Mage
Spec 1 : Arcane
Spec 2 : Fire

WoW Armory
WoW Heroes

Tell us a bit about yourself (the person, not the character.) What hobbies do you have outside of WoW? What other games do you like to play, if any? What else are you passionate about?:
Hey, my name is Katlin and I've been playing WoW for about 2-3 years. I am employed as a locksmith and I find that it takes most of my time, so I don't have alot of time for hobbies. I play WoW, and a few other games on my ps3 and whatnot.

Please describe your previous/current raiding experience.:
I am 6/7 normal firelands because my old guild decided to drop me to bring in one of the guildmasters friends.

Why are you leaving your current guild (if applicable?):
I am not being invited on raids anymore.

Do you have an off-spec? How good is your off-spec gear, and are you willing to play it if needed?:
My offspec is fire and frost. I switch between them alot and I only have my arcane gear. I am willing to switch between them if needed, I just need a heads-up.

What is your favourite raid encounter so far in Cataclysm? Why do you like it? What is your least favourite, and why do you dislike it?:
My favorite raid encounter in Cataclysm would have to be the mechanics of the Alysrazor fight. I am usually the one who has to fly in the air and collect feathers. I find the tornadoes aspect really neat as well. I think I would have to say the Atramedes fight. I don't find it difficult, just that the first time I ran it, noone else knew what to do.

What do you think is the greatest strength of your class/spec? What do you think is its greatest weakness?: