Faction : Horde
Race : Troll
Class : Priest
Spec 1 : Shadow
Spec 2 : Discipline

WoW Armory
WoW Heroes

Tell us a bit about yourself (the person, not the character.):
I'm a 26 year old woman, I've played WoW for about two years now. I'm sort of shy - I don't usually talk to folks I don't know, but if I'm approached I do okay. I'm married to a wonderful he-nerd, no children, one dog and one roommate. I live in Ohio and am still currently trying to figure out what I want to do for the rest of my life, career-wise.

Please describe your previous/current raiding experience.:
For my overall raiding experience, I started playing in Wrath and hit 80 towards the end of the expansion, so I don't have a huge history of raiding. I did 12/12 ICC normal from both a DPS and a healer standpoint, did a few excursions into Ulduar for the first 4-6 bosses also as heals and DPS, and cleared ToC (post 4.0 sadly enough) from a healer standpoint.

For this expansion, I have seen 5/6 normal BWD, 3/4 BoT normal, 0/2 Throne normal, all as a healer. And of course the obligatory weekly Argoloth kills as both heals and DPS.

Why are you leaving your current guild (if applicable?):
I am leaving this toon from my current guild because they simply do not need this toon for raids, but I am wanting to do more with her at end-game/patch content.

Do you have an off-spec? How good is your off-spec gear, and are you willing to play it if needed?:
My off-spec is Disc(PvP). I don't really have much in the way of good PvE gear for that spec at the moment, but I would be willing to work on gearing and spec'ing her for PvE Disc healing. Or bring over one of my other healers.

Why are you interested in joining Business Time?: